The Backpack Program Online Group (Adults)

The Backpack Program Online Group (Adults)

Taught by one of our original Backpack Leaders Annie, this course will run from 10 weeks, from Tuesday 26th of January through til Tuesday the 30th of March.

The start time of the class each week is 4:15pm GMT (11:15am EST, 08:15am PST) and each class will run for 90 minutes. 

A hardcopy workbook is included in the enrolment fee.

The conferencing app Zoom is required for this course. 

Regular price
$249.99
Sale price
$249.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per