The Backpack Program

Facilitator: Annie

Price: $249 

Duration: 10 Weeks, 90 minute sessions  

Start Date: Tuesday, January 26th 

End Date: Tuesday, March 30th 

Class Time: 4:15pm GMT (11:15am EST, 08:15am PST)

Description: The Backpack is a human and spiritual development program for all ages. This program teaches psychology and spiritual skills and wellbeing, through three sections, relationship with self, relationship with others, and relationship with God.

Enroll Now 




 Contemplative Prayer 


Facilitator: Fr. Darragh Connolly 

Price: $249 

Duration: 10 Weeks, 90 minute sessions  

Start Date: Monday, January 25th 

End Date: Monday, March 29th 

Class Time: 8:00pm GMT (3:00pm EST, 12:00pm PST)

Description: A systematic journey through the integration of Jesus Christ into each area of our life. Steeped in the tradition of true spirituality and mysticism, this course helps us to use our Imaginative faculty in a balanced and productive manner.

Enroll Now


The Backpack Program, Facilitator Course

Facilitator: Annie

Price: $199

Duration: 8 Weeks, 90 minute sessions

Start Date: Tuesday, February 16th

End Date: Tuesday, April 6th  

Class Time: 6:00pm GMT (1:00pm EST, 10:00am PST)

Description: This course is designed to equip participants to present The Backpack Program to others. It will involve presentation, instruction on relevant activities and games, and interactive sessions. Subscription includes a copy of The Backpack Leaders Guide.

Enroll Now

Mothers of the Church, Year Two

Facilitator: Annie 

Price: $249 

Duration: 16 Weeks, 90 minute sessions 

Start Date: Wednesday, January 27th

End Date: Wednesday, May 26th

Class Time: 7:00pm GMT (2:00pm EST, 11:00am PST)

Description: The program introduces a role for women of all backgrounds and vocations, single, married, or within religious life. The Mothers of the Church initiative seeks to equip women with confidence in their ability to offer maternity in their home, yes, and also in their communities and parishes. This course gives participants an opportunity to advance and explore both their personal development and faith.

Enroll Now 

Backpack Adult Faith Formation

Facilitator: Fr. Darragh Connolly 

Price: $249

Duration: 12 Weeks, 90 minute sessions

Start Date: Wednesday, March 10th

End Date: Wednesday, May 26th

Class Time: 8:00pm GMT (3:00pm EST, 12:00pm PST)

Description: Adult Faith Formation by Backpack Productions is a twelve session course that inspires, educates, and encourages participants to consider their relationship with God and advance into it.

Enroll Now