The Backpack Program Online Group (Adults)

Taught by one of our original Backpack Leaders Annie, this course will run for 11 weeks, from Tuesday 18th of January 2022 through til Tuesday the 29th of March 2022.

The Backpack for Adults is suitable for any adult who would like to further develop their relationship with themselves, others, and God. Combining psychology and spirituality, the Backpack can serve as super prevention for mental health issues and offers people the skills to take care of their bodies, minds, and souls. The learning environment is positive and supportive for learners of all ages and this is a great opportunity to jump back into gaining new information in a low stress manner.

The start time of the class each week is 6:00pm GMT (1:00pm EST, 10:00am PST) and each class will run for 90 minutes. 

A hardcopy workbook is included in the enrolment fee.

The conferencing app Zoom is required for this course. 

 

$249.99