The Backpack Program Online Group (Adults)

The Backpack Program Online Group (Adults)

Taught by one of our original Backpack Leaders Annie, this course will run for 11 weeks, from Tuesday 8th of June through til Tuesday the 17th of August.

The start time of the class each week is 5:30pm GMT (12:30pm EST, 09:30am PST) and each class will run for 90 minutes. 

A hardcopy workbook is included in the enrolment fee.

The conferencing app Zoom is required for this course. 

Regular price
$249.99
Sale price
$249.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per